Ahmed Al Abbadi (Rabita Mohamedia of Oulema)

Omar Assobhi (President of the Sidi Mohamed Benabdellah University)

Khalid Ait Taleb (President of the congress and Director of the university hospital Hassan II of Fez)

Sidi Adil Ibrahimi (Dean of the Faculty of medicine of Fez)

Moulay Hassan Farih (Former Dean of the Faculty of medicine of Fez and President of Heritage committee)

Driss Alaoui Mdaghri (President of Al Quarawiyin University)

Amal Jalal ( President of Fes Sais Foundation)

Mustapha M’chich Al Alami (Founder and President of Mustapha M’chich al alami foundation)